Write Your Sacred Story

sHEALyWellness

 

 

Subscribe to Newsletter  :  Events with Norm  :  Newsletter Archive  :  Homepage

The Time To Write Your Sacred Story Is Now!

Let’s write our sacred story together! Please register, mark your calendars, and join me for a powerful and transformative series, Sacred Stories ~ Walk Your Sacred Path, hosted by Rev. Patricia Brooks.

The series started Monday, October 5th at 5:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM MDT / 7:00 PM CDT/ 8:00 PM EDT / 1:00 AM (Oct 6) GMT and has an incredible line-up of world renowned spiritual thought leaders, who like me, will be sharing their own personal sacred story and heart opening information with you!
Find out ~ How they Walk Their Sacred Path!  What does their Journey Look Like?
What are their greatest joys, their most profound learning, and biggest challenges?
Be inspired!  Be empowered!
See yourself in our stories!
The shows are Free and replays are Free for the entire series, but you have to register to save your seat!
I will be speaking on October 12, and sharing my work with you! I am also offering an incredible special offer package for Sacred Stories listeners… that is available right now! I would love for you to join me!
This series is an unparalleled opportunity to experience together the collective power of our shared experiences! Let’s write our Sacred Story together!
Warmest Regards,
Norm
sHEALyWellness | | norm@normshealy.com | 5607 S. 222nd Rd.
Fair Grove, MO 65648