Kyani Teleconference May 20, 2015

sHEALyWellness

 

 

Subscribe to Newsletter  :  Events with Norm  :  Newsletter Archive  :  Homepage

 

  

Kyani Teleconference

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

with Norm Shealy, Cheryl St. Cyr and Dan SwinDell

Kyani Triangle of Health – World’s Best Health Supplement

A powerful, easy to use wellness system that provides unmatched nutrition for optimal health.

Announcing

  • The opening of the Australian Market,
  • The expansion of the U.S./ Canadian Market and
  • The best MLM and income opportunity for all!!!

Best-in-class products. Best-in-class payout.

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
6:00 p.m. Pacific Time
7:00 p.m.Mountain Time
8:00 p.m. Central Time
9:00 p.m. Eastern Time

That will be 11:00 a.m.Sydney time – Thursday, May 21st

  1. Dial into the main number: (712) 432-3900
  2. Enter the Conference ID number 929296#

 

sHEALyWellness | | norm@normshealy.com | 5607 S. 222nd Rd.
Fair Grove, MO 65648