Conscientious Health and Conscientious Wealth

sHEALyWellness

 

 

Subscribe to Newsletter  :  Events with Norm  :  Newsletter Archive  :  Homepage

Are you concerned about your health? Are you concerned about the health of your family?

Join us for a Discussion on Conscientious Health and Conscientious Wealth on Wednesday, July 22, 2015

On our recent teleconference, Caroline Myss referred to Kyani as:

  • A product whose time has come
  • A spiritual cleanse
  • Alchemy to reboot our nature to overcome the toxins in our environment

Mark your calendar for July 22nd as we continue the conversation.

Join us on the call to learn more about the status of health in the world and steps you can take protect and maintain an optimal level of health.

We will also talk about ways you can become a part of Team Shealy. We are expanding in the U.S. and Canadian markets and over 60 countries internationally. Let’s make a difference in improving the quality of health in the world.

Wednesday, July 22, 2015
6:00 p.m. Pacific Time
7:00 p.m. Mountain Time
8:00 p.m. Central Time
9:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Dial into the main number: (641) 715-3610
Enter the Conference ID number 749084#