Certified Netherton Past Life Therapy Practitioners

PRACTITIONERS OF THE NETHERTON METHOD OF PAST LIFE THERAPY TRAINED AND CERTIFIED BY DR. MORRIS NETHERTON

USA

ARKANSAS

Dr. Susanne Rodgers Long

Eureka Springs, AR 72632

www.broadreachservices.net

long.susanne@yahoo.com

417-230-1392

 

CALIFORNIA

Rev. Tiffany Barsotti M.Th., C.Ht., CCT.

San Diego, CA

tiffany@healandthrive.com

www.healandthrive.com

858-442-7780

 

Dr. Susan Fisher

Westwood and Woodland Hills in Los Angeles, CA

www.drsusanfisher.com

dr_susan@earthlink.com

310-824-7874

 

Harsha Kulkarni LMFT

San Diego, CA

www.DeepInnerHealing.com

Harsha@DeepInnerHealing.com

760-452-0708

 

Magdelena Messenger

Century City in Los Angeles, CA

310-770-9866

 

Jenn Velmer

Santa Cruz, CA

jenn@flowingwithwellness.com

831-332-8206

 

COLORADO

David Pasikov

Boulder, CO 80304

www.pasikov.com

david@pasikov.com

303-905-4981

 

 

FLORIDA

Christine Danielson MD, MS, PLT

St. Augustine, Florida

www.cdmdconsulting.com

tinadmd55@att.net

920-858-1668

 

 

KANSAS

Linda Kehres

Topeka, KS 66604

785-640-0535

 

MISSOURI

Linda Strait

Springfield, MO

www.perfecthealing.org

lindastrait@gmail.com

417-576-8820

 

NEBRASKA

Sandra Augustine LIMHP, RN, CPC, PLT

Lincoln, Nebraska

info@theaugustineapproach

www.theaugustineapproach.com

Office: 402-904-3663

Mobile: 951-545-9582

 

 

NEW MEXICO

Lesley Linton

Taos, NM 87112

505-350-1638

 

 

NEW YORK

Deborah Allison PLT, CHHC, AADP

Upstate New York

Deb@PastLivesTherapist.com

www.PastLivesTherapist.com

607-269-5411

 

 

NEW YORK AND NEW JERSEY

Irina Maryanchik EHH-MA, EEM-CP, PLT

South Amboy, NJ and Edgar Cayce Center in NY City

www.healingglobe.com

info@healingglobe.com

732-623-9846

 

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Elaine Berk MEd, CHt, CPLT

Newtown, PA 18940

www.pastliferegressionpa.com

Elaine@pastliferegressionpa.com

215-970-1534

 

 

TENNESSEE

Maryalice Kirchdoerffer

Nashville, Tennessee 37215

www.alignyourwholelife.com

maryalicek@gmail.com

Office: 615-665-4428

Mobile: 615-478-5039

 

 

TEXAS

Bridget Megna

Ferris, TX 75125

214-354-2692

Karen Low PLT

Waco, TX 76707

karenlow56@gmail.com

254-379-0920