Certified Netherton Past Life Therapy Practitioners

PRACTITIONERS OF THE NETHERTON METHOD OF PAST LIFE THERAPY TRAINED AND CERTIFIED BY DR. MORRIS NETHERTON

ARKANSAS
Dr. Susanne Rodgers Long
Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Phone: 417-230-1392
Email: long.susanne@yahoo.com
Website: www.broadreachservices.net

CALIFORNIA
Rev. Tiffany Barsotti M.Th., C.Ht., CCT.
San Diego, CA
Phone: 858-442-7780
Email: tiffany@healandthrive.com
Website: www.healandthrive.com

CONNECTICUT
Jeanne Webb
Hartford, Connecticut
Phone: 860-305-5757
Email: jeanne.webb2010@gmail.com
Website: www.PastLifeIntegrationist.com

Dr. Susan Fisher
Westwood and Woodland Hills in Los Angeles, CA
Phone: 310-824-7874
Email: dr_susan@earthlink.com
Website: www.drsusanfisher.com

Harsha Kulkarni LMFT
San Diego, CA
Phone: 760-452-0708
Email: Harsha@DeepInnerHealing.com
Website: www.DeepInnerHealing.com

Magdelena Messenger
Century City in Los Angeles, CA
Phone: 310-770-9866

Jenn Velmer
Santa Cruz, CA
Phone: 831-332-8206
Email: jenn@flowingwithwellness.com

COLORADO
David Pasikov
Boulder, CO 80304
Phone: 303-905-4981
Email: david@pasikov.com
Website: www.pasikov.com

FLORIDA
Christine Danielson MD, MS, PLT
St. Augustine, Florida
Phone: 920-858-1668
Email: tinadmd55@att.net
Website: www.cdmdconsulting.com

KANSAS
Linda Kehres
Topeka, KS 66604
Phone: 785-640-0535

MISSOURI
Linda Strait
Springfield, MO
Phone: 417-576-8820
Email: lindastrait@gmail.com
Website: www.perfecthealing.org

NEBRASKA
Sandra Augustine LIMHP, RN, CPC, PLT
Lincoln, Nebraska|
Office: 402-904-3663
Mobile: 951-545-9582
Email: info@theaugustineapproach
Website: www.theaugustineapproach.com

NEW MEXICO
Poliga Baca
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Phone: 505-803-9713
Email: poliga@hotmail.com

Lesley Linton
Taos, NM 87112
Phone: 505-350-1638

NEW YORK AND NEW JERSEY
Irina Maryanchik EHH-MA, EEM-CP, PLT
South Amboy, NJ and Edgar Cayce Center in NY City
Phone: 732-623-9846
Email: info@healingglobe.com
Website: www.healingglobe.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Elaine Berk MEd, CHt, CPLT
Newtown, PA 18940
Phone: 215-970-1534
Email: Elaine@pastliferegressionpa.com
Website: www.pastliferegressionpa.com

TENNESSEE
Maryalice Kirchdoerffer
Nashville, Tennessee 37215
Office: 615-665-4428
Mobile: 615-478-5039
Email: maryalicek@gmail.com
Website: www.alignyourwholelife.com

TEXAS
Bridget Megna
Ferris, TX 75125
Phone: 214-354-2692

Karen Low PLT
Waco, TX 76707
Phone: 254-379-0920
Email: karenlow56@gmail.com