An Engaging Discussion on Health

sHEALyWellness

 

 

Subscribe to Newsletter  :  Events with Norm  :  Newsletter Archive  :  Homepage

Back by Popular Demand – Mark Your Calendar


    

Join us,

Dr. Clair Francomano, Norm Shealy and Caroline Myss

for an Engaging Discussion on Health

 

Monday, October 19, 2015

On previous calls I discussed the Kyani Triangle of Health individually with Caroline and Clair. On our upcoming call we will delve deeper into this topic bringing together scientific research and intuitive perspectives.
Caroline Myss, best selling author, outstanding medical intuitive and theologian, refers to Kyani as
  • A product whose time has come
  • A spiritual cleanse
  • Alchemy to reboot our nature to overcome the toxins in our environment
For those who are not familiar with Dr. Clair Francomano, she received her undergraduate degree at Yale University and her medical degree from The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine. She was the first Clinical Director for the National Human Genome Research Institute at the National Institutes of Health. Dr. Francomano is board-certified in internal medicine, clinical genetics and clinical molecular genetics.
In addition to her expertise in genetics and the hereditary disorders of connective tissue, Dr. Francomano has a long interest in integrative medicine, including nutritional supplementation and applications of energy medicine to optimize health. Dr. Francomano serves on the Kyani Scientific Advisory Board.
Join us on the call to learn more about the Kyani products, current research, and how this simple system can benefit your health and the health of your family.
Monday, October 19, 2015
6:00 p.m. Pacific Time
7:00 p.m. Mountain Time
8:00 p.m. Central Time
9:00 p.m. Eastern Time
  1. Dial into the main number: (641) 715-3610

2. Enter the Conference ID number 749084#

 

sHEALyWellness | | norm@normshealy.com | 5607 S. 222nd Rd.
Fair Grove, MO 65648